Hôtel la Villa Douce
9.3/10 4218 

Exceptional 4 star hotel, open all year round. The Villa Douce**** welcomes you on the heights of Rayol Canadel Sur Mer, one of the most preserved villages of the Var, in the heart of the Gulf of Saint Tropez.
Exceptional 4 star hotel, open all year round. La Villa Douce**** welcomes you on the heights of Rayol Canadel Sur Mer, one of the most preserved villages of the Var, in the heart of the Gulf of Saint Tropez.

Ideally located between Saint-Tropez and Le Lavandou and only a few minutes from the beaches, La Villa Douce **** is more than an intimate hotel. It is a paradise hidden between sky and sea. You will discover one of the most beautiful views of the French Riviera, where the words "breathtaking" take on their full meaning.

Sober and elegant, the 31 rooms and suites of La Villa Douce **** all have a terrace or a balcony offering a 180° panoramic view of the sea and the Golden Islands. A true paradise for lovers of grandiose landscapes. An exceptional setting in perpetual motion throughout the day and the seasons. Airy and maritime, La Villa Douce **** is an invitation to rejuvenation and inspiration.

The hotel La Villa Douce **** is a confidential hotel with an outdoor swimming pool heated until mid-November, a restaurant "Le Café l'Envol" recommended by the Michelin Guide, a beauty salon partner of the brand Origine, a bar where you can admire the magnificent Sunset and many services in season: Shuttle, jazz evening

The restaurant "Le Café l'Envol" is open to outside customers and offers a light cuisine with Mediterranean flavors. Its cuisine follows the rhythm of the seasons, with a variety of organic, local & vegan products concocted by the chef Zivorad Markovic.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hôtel la Villa Douce

8 Corniche de Paris

83820   Rayol-Canadel-sur-Mer


04 94 15 30 30

Contact the provider


Useful information

Opening

From 01/01 to 31/12.


About

Nombre de chambres classées : 31 Chambre(s)

Prices

Double room: 158 to 490 €
Suite: 210 to 780 €.


From 158 € to 589 €.

Tax not included.

Dernière mise à jour des informations le 26/06/2022

Touristic information

Contact the provider

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hôtel la Villa Douce

8 Corniche de Paris

83820   Rayol-Canadel-sur-Mer


04 94 15 30 30

Contact the provider

Hôtel la Villa Douce
9.3/10 4218 

Hôtel 4 étoiles d’exception, ouvert à l’année. La Villa Douce**** vous accueille sur les hauteurs du Rayol Canadel Sur Mer, un des villages les plus préservés du Var, au cœur du Golfe de Saint Tropez.
Hôtel 4 étoiles d’exception, ouvert à l’année. La Villa Douce**** vous accueille sur les hauteurs du Rayol Canadel Sur Mer, un des villages les plus préservés du Var, au cœur du Golfe de Saint Tropez.

Idéalement situé entre Saint-Tropez et le Lavandou et à seulement quelques minutes des plages, La Villa Douce **** est plus qu’un hôtel intimiste. C’est un paradis caché entre ciel et mer. Vous y découvrirez l’une des plus belles vues de la Côte d’Azur, où les mots « couper le souffle » prennent tout leur sens.

Sobres et élégantes les 31 Chambres et Suites de La Villa Douce **** disposent toutes d’une terrasse ou d’un balcon vous offrant une vue panoramique à 180° sur la mer et les Îles d’Or. Un véritable paradis pour les amateurs de paysages grandioses. Un cadre d’exception en perpétuel mouvement au fil du jour comme au fil des saisons. Aérienne et maritime, La Villa Douce **** est une invitation au ressourcement et à l’inspiration.

L’hôtel La Villa Douce **** est un hôtel confidentiel qui dispose d’une piscine extérieure chauffée jusqu’à mi-novembre, d’un restaurant « Le Café l’Envol » recommandé par le Guide Michelin, d’un institut de beauté partenaire de la marque Origine, d’un bar où l’on admire de magnifiques Sunset et de nombreux services en saison : Navette, soirée jazz

Le restaurant « Le Café l’Envol » ouvert à la clientèle extérieure propose une cuisine légère aux saveurs méditerranéennes. Sa cuisine se décline au rythme des saisons, avec une variété de produits bio, locaux & végan concoctés par le chef Zivorad Markovic.

Hôtel la Villa Douce

8 Corniche de Paris

83820   Rayol-Canadel-sur-Mer


04 94 15 30 30

Contacter le prestataire


Informations pratiques

Horaires & Ouvertures

Du 01/01 au 31/12.


À propos

Nombre de chambres classées : 31 Chambre(s)

Tarifs

Chambre double : de 158 à 490 €
Suite : de 210 à 780 €.


Taxe de séjour non incluse.

Dernière mise à jour des informations le 26/06/2022

Informations touristiques

Contacter le prestataire

  • Hidden
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Hôtel la Villa Douce

8 Corniche de Paris

83820   Rayol-Canadel-sur-Mer


04 94 15 30 30

Contacter le prestataire